Sustainable, efficient & innovative

Discover our ecological and innovative solutions for the protection of temperature-sensitive medical and pharmaceutical products.

What we do

Ecological insulating paper packaging and cooling media tailored to different customer needs for temperature-controlled medical and pharmaceutical shipping.

more information

Insulation packaging

Sustainable, GDP pre-qualified insulating paper packaging for temperature-controlled parcel shipment!

The environmentally friendly Licopharm WRAPandCOOL insulation box made of corrugated cardboard guarantees effective insulation and constant cooling of temperature-sensitive medical products throughout shippment. The integrated ecological insulating mats and various cooling devices tailored to your needs, ensure the right intensity and duration of product cooling along the transport route.

Packing sizes are pre-qualified according to GDP for the ranges 2-8 °C and 15-20 °C. Packing schemes have been developed and validated in conformity with refrigerated logistics standards (e.g. AFNOR).

more information

Cooling media

The right cooling medium for every requirement!

We offer a wide range of cooling devices for the transport of temperature-sensitive medical and pharmaceutical products. Adapted to different temperature requirements, we provide form-stable and flexible cold packs in different sizes in our portfolio.

  • Licopharm Solid Fresh, Chilled & Ambient
  • Licopharm Coolpack Fresh & Freeze

more information

Nachhaltig, effizient & innovativ

Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren ökologischen und GDP vor-qualifizierten Lösungen für den Schutz von temperaturempfindlichen Medizin- und Pharmaprodukten.

Was wir tun

Ökologische Isolierverpackungen aus Papier und auf unterschiedliche Kundenbedürfnisse passende Kühlmedien für den temperaturgeführten medizinischen und pharmazeutischen Versand.

mehr erfahren

Isolierverpackungen

Nachhaltige, GDP vor-qualifizierte Isolierverpackungen aus Papier für den temperaturgeführten Paketversand!

Die umweltfreundliche Licopharm Isolierbox aus Wellpappe garantiert eine effektive Isolierung und eine konstante Kühlung temperaturempfindlicher Medizinprodukte während des gesamten Versandweges. Die integrierten ökologischen Isoliermatten und verschiedene, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Kühlelemente, gewährleisten die richtige Intensität und Dauer der Produktkühlung entlang des Transportweges.

Unsere Kühlverpackungen in Standard-Verpackungsgrößen sind nach GDP für die Bereiche 2–8 °C und 15-20 °C vor-qualifiziert. Unter Einhaltung von Standards der Kühllogistik (z.B. AFNOR) wurden Pack-Schema entwickelt und validiert.

mehr erfahren

Kühlmedien

Für jede Anforderung das richtige Kühlmedium!

Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Kühlelementen für den Transport temperatursensibler Medizin- und Pharmaprodukte. Angepasst an verschiedene Temperaturanforderungen haben wir formstabile und flexible Kühlakkus in unterschiedlichen Größen im Sortiment.

  • Licopharm Solid Fresh, Chilled & Ambient
  • Licopharm Coolpack Fresh & Freeze

mehr erfahren